Library listings 

June 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 - 8:00 pm

Planning Committee
22/06/2017 8.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
15/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 14th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
14/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

May 2017

Council

Wed, 17th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
17/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 11th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
11/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

April 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 27th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
27/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Council

Mon, 24th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
24/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Licensing Committee

Wed, 19th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
19/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 6th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
06/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 5th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
05/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

March 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 16th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
16/03/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

February 2017

Council

Mon, 27th Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
27/02/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 23rd Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
23/02/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
22/02/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Licensing Committee

Wed, 15th Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
15/02/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 2nd Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
02/02/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

January 2017

Council

Mon, 30th Jan 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
30/01/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 25th Jan 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
25/01/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 12th Jan 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
12/01/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you