Library listings 

April 2018

Planning Committee

Thu, 19th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Planning Committee
19/04/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

March 2018

Council

Mon, 26th Mar 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
26/03/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
22/03/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 21st Mar 2018 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
21/03/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

February 2018

Council

Mon, 26th Feb 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
26/02/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 22nd Feb 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
22/02/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 21st Feb 2018 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
21/02/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Licensing Committee

Thu, 8th Feb 2018 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
08/02/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

January 2018

Council

Mon, 29th Jan 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
29/01/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
25/01/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 24th Jan 2018 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
24/01/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

December 2017

Planning Committee

Tue, 19th Dec 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/12/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/12/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 6th Dec 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
06/12/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Licensing Committee

Tue, 5th Dec 2017 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
05/12/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

November 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 23rd Nov 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
23/11/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Council

Mon, 20th Nov 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
20/11/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Joint Chairs of Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 6:30 pm

Joint Chairs of Scrutiny Committee
13/11/2017 6.30 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

October 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 26th Oct 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
26/10/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you