Library listings 

November 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 23rd Nov 2017 - 7:00 pm

Webcast has not started yet
Planning Committee
23/11/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Council

Mon, 20th Nov 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
20/11/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Joint Chairs of Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 6:30 pm

Joint Chairs of Scrutiny Committee
13/11/2017 6.30 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

October 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 26th Oct 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
26/10/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street

Council

Mon, 23rd Oct 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
23/10/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
18/10/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

September 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 28th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
28/09/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 14th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/09/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street

Council

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
11/09/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 6th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
06/09/2017 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

August 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 10th Aug 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
10/08/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street

July 2017

Cabinet

Wed, 26th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
26/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 6th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
06/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street

Council

Mon, 3rd Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
03/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

June 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 - 8:00 pm

Planning Committee
22/06/2017 8.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Planning Committee

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
15/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Cabinet

Wed, 14th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
14/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you