Library listings 

June 2019

Planning Committee

Thu, 20th Jun 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
20/06/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

May 2019

Planning Committee

Thu, 30th May 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
30/05/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 6:00 pm

Council
15/05/2019 6.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

April 2019

Licensing Committee

Wed, 17th Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
17/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thu, 11th Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
11/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Mon, 8th Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
08/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wed, 3rd Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
03/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

March 2019

Planning Committee

Thu, 14th Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/03/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

February 2019

Council

Mon, 25th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
25/02/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wed, 20th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
20/02/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thu, 14th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/02/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

January 2019

Council

Mon, 21st Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
21/01/2019 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thu, 17th Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
17/01/2019 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wed, 16th Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
16/01/2019 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you