Library listings 

February 2020

January 2020

Planning Committee

Thursday, 30th January 2020 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
30/01/2020 7.30 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Joint Chairs of Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 29th January 2020 at 7:00pm
Joint Chairs of Scrutiny Committee
29/01/2020 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 23rd January 2020 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
23/01/2020 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Monday, 20th January 2020 at 7:00pm
Council
20/01/2020 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 15th January 2020 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
15/01/2020 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Housing Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 13th January 2020 at 6:30pm
Housing Scrutiny Committee
13/01/2020 6.30 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

December 2019

Planning Committee

Thursday, 19th December 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
19/12/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 18th December 2019 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
18/12/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

November 2019

Council

Monday, 25th November 2019 at 7:00pm
Council
25/11/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 14th November 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
14/11/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 13th November 2019 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
13/11/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

October 2019

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 29th October 2019 at 7:00pm
Licensing Committee
29/10/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 17th October 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
17/10/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 16th October 2019 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
16/10/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Monday, 7th October 2019 at 7:00pm
Council
07/10/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

September 2019

Planning Committee

Thursday, 19th September 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
19/09/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

August 2019

Planning Committee

Thursday, 8th August 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
08/08/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

July 2019

Cabinet

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
17/07/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 11th July 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
11/07/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Monday, 8th July 2019 at 7:00pm
Council
08/07/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

June 2019

Planning Committee

Thursday, 20th June 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
20/06/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

May 2019

Planning Committee

Thursday, 30th May 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
30/05/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Wednesday, 15th May 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
15/05/2019 6.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

April 2019

Licensing Committee

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 at 7:00pm
Licensing Committee
17/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 11th April 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
11/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Monday, 8th April 2019 at 7:00pm
Council
08/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
03/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

March 2019

Planning Committee

Thursday, 14th March 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
14/03/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

February 2019

Council

Monday, 25th February 2019 at 7:00pm
Council
25/02/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 20th February 2019 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
20/02/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 14th February 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
14/02/2019 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

January 2019

Council

Monday, 21st January 2019 at 7:00pm
Council
21/01/2019 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 17th January 2019 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
17/01/2019 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 16th January 2019 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
16/01/2019 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

December 2018

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
19/12/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 12th December 2018 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
12/12/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 6th December 2018 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
06/12/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

November 2018

Planning Committee

Thursday, 15th November 2018 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
15/11/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Monday, 12th November 2018 at 7:00pm
Council
12/11/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

October 2018

Cabinet

Wednesday, 31st October 2018 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
31/10/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Planning Committee

Thursday, 18th October 2018 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
18/10/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Council

Monday, 8th October 2018 at 7:00pm
Council
08/10/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

September 2018

Planning Committee

Thursday, 20th September 2018 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
20/09/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Cabinet

Wednesday, 5th September 2018 at 7:00pm
Cabinet
05/09/2018 7.00 pm
Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

August 2018

Planning Committee

Thursday, 16th August 2018 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
16/08/2018 7.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Judd Street, London WC1H 9JE

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.